Our Policy

At Alpha Dental Clinic, the provision of quality dentistry in a safe, comfortable and hygienic environment is our top priority. We comply strictly with international hygiene and sterilization standards. To avoid cross-infection and to treat clients in a strictly non-contaminated environment we have been pro-active in adopting very stringent infection control measures:
Barriers
It is compulsory for our dentists and nurses to wear personal barriers such as disposable gloves, masks, protective eye-wear and protective gowns during treatments, disinfection and while handling waste materials.
Instrument and Equipment Sterilization 
According to international standards, all instruments are auto-claved or sterilized in specialized disinfectant solution. Our dental equipments are also thoroughly sterilized by high-tech equipments at 130 degrees Celsius to kill all germs and bacteria completely. After sterilization, the instruments are immediately sealed into pouches using special machines.
Use of Disposables to Prevent Cross-contamination 
Many of the dental instruments used during treatment are disposed off after use to prevent the transmission of disease. This includes, but is not limited to, cups, gloves, syringes, surgical tips and saliva ejector. All dental waste materials are collected and properly disposed of after use.

诊所政策

在康怡口腔,我们最先考虑的是为您提供最安全、舒适、卫生的环境。我们严格遵守国际卫生组织的消毒标准。为了避免交叉感染,使客户能够在一个完全卫生的环境中接受治疗,我们采用了最严格的传染隔离方式: 
 
隔离
在治疗过程中医生和护士穿戴个人的隔离服是很有必要的,诸如一次性的手套,口罩,防护眼镜,当然还包括消毒和处理废弃物的过程。
 
杀菌消毒器械
根据国际标准,所有的器械都是经过专门的杀菌剂杀菌和高压蒸气灭菌。这些器械经专门的机器放入密封袋,再经过130摄氏度高科技设备灭菌,以完全消灭各种病毒和细菌。
 
使用一次性设备来预防交叉污染
为了预防病菌传染,治疗中使用的大部分牙科器械在使用后都会被处理。包括(但不限于)一次性纸杯、手套、吸唾管等。所有的牙科废弃物在使用过后都会收集起来合理地处理。
Picture

一次性牙科器械
Picture

高压灭菌消毒炉